The Bankrobber

The Land of Tales Tour Phase II

Upcoming Gigs


Bar Limone, Limone sul Garda (Bs)

  • 10:00 pm, Saturday
Via Vigheffio 17


The Land of Tales

Good Road to Follow

Always on My Mind

Gazza Ladra

Senorita - Le Canzoni ai Testimoni

Moviola feat. Enrico Ruggeri


The Bankrobber are an Italian rock band formed in Riva del Garda (TN) in 2008. The band currently consists of Giacomo Oberti (vocals / guitar), Andrea Villani (bass guitar) Maddalena Oberti (keyboards) and Stefano Beretta (drums). The name The Bankrobber is derived from The Clash's song and their music is primarily influenced by the British new wave and post-punk revival of the new millennium. Few months after forming the band won the National Award Rock Targato Italia (2009) The group has released four EP and one studio album: Rob the Bank (2010) Indifferente (2011) Rob the Wave (2013) Gazza Ladra (2014) and The Land of Tales (2016). They have also released the single "Señorita" feat Enrico Ruggeri - Le canzoni ai testimoni (2012), Always on my mind - Elvis Presley cover (2015) and Good Road to Follow (2015). Along the way they have achieved a lot of concerts all over Italy.

Merch Store

View All Items